Emmy Statue

Board of Governors 2016-17

National Trustee, Whit Adamson, President, Tennessee Association of Broadcasters

National Trustee, Phillip L. Bell, Owner, BellMedia

National Trustee & President, Clifton Hunt, Sky 5 Reporter and Creative Services, WTVF

National Trustee Alternate, Ellen Jones Pryor, Director of Communications, Frist Center for Visual Arts

Executive Committee, Gene Policinski, Chief Operating Officer, Newseum & Freedom Forum

Vice President, Lisa Harless, Senior Vice President, Regions

Vice President, Nicholas E. Dugger, Owner, Tennessee Digital Video

Regional Vice President, Amy Burkett, General Manager, WTVI

Regional Vice President, James E. Ford, Jr., Supervising Director, WRAL

Regional Vice President, Michael J. Schoenfeld, Vice President Public Affairs, Duke University

Regional Vice President, Sharon M. Tinsley, President, Alabama Broadcasters Association

Secretary, Emily Pearce, Director of Vanderbilt Video, Vanderbilt University News Service

Treasurer, Jennifer Lane, Principal, Decosimo/Vaden

Legal Counsel, Rachel Anne Boynton, Esq.

Regional Office, Geneva M. Brignolo, Executive Director, NATAS Nashville/Midsouth

Governor, David Ditmore, Special Projects Producer, WZTV

Governor, Jennifer Duck, Producer, Anderson Cooper 360, CNN

Governor, Edie Emery, Sr. Director of Strategic Marketing and Publicity, SESAC

Governor, Jessica Frost, Director of Business Development/Licensing, BMI

Governor, Aaron Gant, Vice President of Production, Warner/Chappell Production Music

Governor, John Hussey, Senior Producer/Director/Editor, PK Pictures

Governor, Janet Ivey, Founder and CEO, Janet’s Planet

Governor, Heather Middleton, Vice President of Public Relations, Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp

Governor, Doreen Wade, Vice President and General Manager, WSMV

Governor, Pete Weber, Sportscaster, Nashville Predators

Governor, Adam Yeomans, Bureau Chief, The Associated Press

Awards Chairman, Beth Tucker Womack, Scheduling, Metro/Nashville Public Schools

Education Chairman. Dr. Linda Miller, Vice Principal, Metro/Nashville Public Schools

Program Chairman, Rich Stone, President/Director of Photography, Stone Productions

Student Awards Chairman, Nicholas E. Dugger, Owner, Tennessee Digital Video